Consiglio Direttivo Federale (quadriennio olimpico 2017-2020)

PRESIDENTE
Maurizio Casasco

 

VICEPRESIDENTI
Gianfranco Beltrami

Vincenzo Russo

 

CONSIGLIERI
Gabriele Brandoni
Vincenzo Ieracitano
Adolfo Marciano
Attilio Parisi
attilio-parisi
Claudio Pecci
Antonio Pezzano
Marco Scorcu
marco-scorcu
Maria Triassi
maria-triassi

 

SEGRETARIO GENERALE
Maurizio Galdi

 

PRESIDENTE ONORARIO
Giorgio Santilli

Contatti

presidente@fmsi.it
gianfranco.beltrami@fmsi.it
vincenzo.russo@fmsi.it
gabriele.brandoni@fmsi.it
vincenzo.ieracitano@fmsi.it
adolfo.marciano@fmsi.it
attilio.parisi@fmsi.it
claudio.pecci@fmsi.it
antonio.pezzano@fmsi.it
marco.scorcu@fmsi.it
maria.triassi@fmsi.it
segretario@fmsi.it
presidenteonorario@fmsi.it